Tuesday, May 28th, 9:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM MT / 6:30 AM PT

Husky Energy is an integrated energy company based in Calgary, Alberta and its common shares are publicly traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol HSE. The Company operates in Canada, the United States and the Asia Pacific region with Upstream and Downstream business segments.

Leonidas Villegas
Senior Manager, Investor Relations
Telephone: 403-513-7817
Fax: 403-298-6515
Email: investor.relations@huskyenergy.com

Mel Duvall
Senior Manager, Media & Issues
Telephone: 403-513-7602
Fax: 403-298-6515